Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Fox

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Fox

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JoAn Baum

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're a "snowbird" you need Jay & his team! We live between FL & IL & own property in both states. Jay coordinated our coverages with our FL agent and eliminated the mind-boggling task of keeping track of it all! We recently had our car stolen out of our driveway and had to contact Jay on a Sunday holiday weekend. He responded immediately and guided us through what we needed to do in a very traumatic situation."

Terrence Garza

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our personal and commercial policies with Jay. Such a great personable office to deal with. They’re office is top notch and very helpful. Thanks for all your help!"

Jason Williams

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 star service, extremely helpful, very happy customer here!"

Faith Johnson

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay and his staff are incredible to work with, I could not recommend them enough. Jay has the best interest of his customers in mind and follows up with you as a consumer and makes sure you understand everything involved with your insurance policy. Jay goes above and beyond."

Cassie Blue

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My whole family has had Jay as an insurance agent since he took over this branch. (20+ yrs!) Wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. There is a reason he's been voted #1 in area!"

jeff hillyard

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay is the best agent with the best staff. Period. Honest, forthright, timely, and conscientious. I’m in the Insurance business, and I respect Jay’s product knowledge and his hometown approach. Don’t see anyone else for your coverage needs."

David Blank

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have happily been with this State Farm branch for a couple of years now. They are extremely easy to work with and professional. I have nothing bad to say at all. I have spoken with Tiffany on the phone and she is a pleasant, helpful and professional. We are staying with them long term. Thanks!"

Ben Luebbering

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a family member Jay has been there to get me through every crisis since I started working forty years ago. When I got caught in a set-up car accident in Peoria Jay worked with me and State Farms lawyers to get through a $500,000 lawsuit by the scam driver. When my teenage son had a serious accident Jay took care of the crash details so I could focus on my son's injuries. Jay was the first call I made after the bad hail storm in Morton."

Seth Dralle

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay is a fantastic agent. Very personable, knowledgeable, and won't sell you something you don't need. He truly has his customer's interests in mind. His office staff is top notch as well. Highly recommended."

Jim Jr Carmany

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Superb service!!"

Bob Brown

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"AWESOME!!!! Jay Fox is a good guy, and his office has been extremely helpful. We've been with Jay Fox SF for a long time (at least 20 years) and he and his staff have been wonderful!!"

Cheryl Staller

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't trust anyone but Jay with my insurance and my family. He listens to what we want, suggests what we need and has the best staff!"

Knox Paxton

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lived in the area for a long time and Jay is a great resource and good at what he does."